Board of Directors For October 01/18 to September 30/19:

President: Richard Le Gear
Secretary: Rhonda Bottle
Director: Elwood Dodds           Director: Kaymia Wheat

Vice President:  Caitlyn Triebel
Treasurer: Jennifer Neis
Director: Dan Przybylski

Coordinator: Linda Ash is available from March 4/19 to May 31/19.

Contact Information:

Member Organizations:

BC Seniors Games Society 55+ BC Games –

Bear Mountain Nordic Ski Association –

Benevolent Protective Order of the Elks #288 (FSJ) –

Dawson Creek Choral Society

Dawson Creek Curling Club –

Dawson Creek Junior Hockey Association –

Dawson Creek Literacy Society –

Dawson Creek Minor Baseball –

Dawson Creek Minor Hockey Association –

Dawson Creek Seals Swim Club –

Dawson Creek Secondary School PAC –

Dawson Creek Ski & Recreation Association –

Dawson Creek Society for Community Living –

Dawson Creek Special Olympics –

Dawson Creek Speed Skating Club –

Ecole Frank Ross Elementary PAC –

Fort St. John Community Arts Council – 

Fort St. Huskies Jr. B Hockey Club –

Fort St. John Inconnu Swim Club –

Fort St. John Soccer Club – 

Kiskatinaw Fall Fair Association –

Kiwanis Performing Arts Centre –

Knights of Columbus Dawson Creek Council #4680 –

Mile “0” Figure Skating Club –

Mile “0” Shrine Club #24 –

Nawican Friendship Centre –

North Peace Historical Society –

Northern Dance Theatre Society – PO Box 6054, Fort St. John, BC V1J 4H7

Notre Dame School PSG –

Parkland Elementary PAC –

Peace River South District Council PAC –

South Peace Arts Society –

South Peace Child Development Centre –

South Peace Community Arts Council –

South Peace Hospice & Palliative Care Society –

South Peace Senior Citizens Association Branch – S2, RR2, C19, Dawson Creek, BC. V1G 4E8

South Peace Senior Hockey Association – PO Box 606, Dawson Creek, BC., V1G 4H4

Stage North Theatre (FSJ) –

Step Up N’ Ride –